The Governing Body of Kymbrook & Thurleigh Federation.

Interim Executive Board

Interim Chair of Governors - Cathy Friend (Interim Chair of IEB)

Interim Head Teacher - Mrs Frances Topa

Other members: Isabel Davis (Safeguarding), Cathy Piotrowski, Pam Heath and  Phil Wayles, 


Clerk to Governors - Sandra Munday


The Governing Body also form the Governing Body for Kymbrook Lower School